France

GENERAL TERMS OF THE CONTRACT
I-1- INTRODUCTION AND CONTRACTUAL STANDARDS

I-2- INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

I-3- THE USER’S PERSONAL INFORMATION.

I-4- PROVISION OF THE SERVICE AND FORM OF THE SERVICE PROVIDED

I-5- PURPOSE

I-6- RESPONSIBILITY

I-7- MODIFICATIONS OF THE TERMS

I-8- DURATION AND FINALIZATION

I-9- EARLY CANCELLATION

 
I-1- INTRODUCTION AND CONTRACTUAL STANDARDS
The present contract is hereby constituted as the General Terms of the Online Sales Services provided on this website. THE USER. The purpose and terms of the present contract shall be exposed hereinunder.
The USER hereby declares that all the data and information provided are correct and that the USER has read and accepts all of the present GENERAL AND SPECIAL TERMS.

I-2- INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
The texts and graphic elements constituting and distributed on this web page, as well as its presentation and assembly, belong exclusively to our company. In this sense, they constitute protected works as such by all French legislation on intellectual property, resulting from the application international treaties in this field.
OUR COMPANY does not grant any license or usage authorization to its industrial and intellectual property rights or to any other property or right related to this web page, except by explicit agreement with third parties.
USERS may copy the contents of the web page for the sole purpose of storage making backup copies, or printing hard copies.
In addition to what was explained earlier, any reproduction or presentation of the contents of this page or one of its elements, for commercial purposes or for a use other than those mentioned, shall in all cases be prohibited without the explicit written authorization of OUR COMPANY. The non-execution of what was exposed earlier shall authorize OUR COMPANY to undertake relevant legal actions in defense of our interests.

I-3- THE USER’S PERSONAL INFORMATION
The personal information provided by the USER is confidential and protected pursuant to the laws on the Protection of Personal Information, security measures regarding automated files containing personal information, and other applicable provisions in force.
We hereby inform the USERS that all levels of security for protecting personal information as required by law have been adopted, and all technical resources and measures within reach have been installed in order to prevent the loss, misuse, alteration, unauthorized access, and theft of personal information provided. Nevertheless, the USER must be aware that online security resources are not unassailable.
In no case will the USERS’ personal information be used for purposes other than those described in the present TERMS.
The USERS hereby acknowledge, and may exercise their rights to access, cancel, correct, and oppose the processing, use, and transfer of their information by sending an email to our company at the email address indicated in the Contact section of our website, indicating the last name, first name, subject of the request, and an email address.
In no case shall we transmit the USERS’ personal information collected without the explicit consent of the USER.

I-4- PROVISION OF THE SERVICE AND FORM OF THE SERVICE PROVIDED
The services offered by OUR COMPANY and accessible to USERS on the website are free, without the USER needing to make any compensation to use them. The use of the services on the website may be made only through the simple subscription or registration by the USER.
The USER may be able to contract one or more services which are specified on the website. Said commitment may be made at any time throughout the duration of the present contract after the acceptance by the USER of the terms provided for herein.
The provision of these services shall be governed by the TERMS established herein, and in this case, in the corresponding Special Terms provided by the services which thus specify the provision of services. Said provision is passed on the contracting, by the USER, of all services offered by OUR COMPANY on its web page.

I-5- PURPOSE
The purpose of the present GENERAL TERMS is to define the terms under which OUR COMPANY will provide the service(s) that the USER shall except without reservation or restriction.
The present GENERAL TERMS may, where applicable, be supplemented by Special Terms. The acceptance and/or confirmation by the USER, of Request form produced by OUR COMPANY shall imply the acceptance of the present GENERAL TERMS without reservations.

I-6- RESPONSIBILITY
I-6.1- Of the Service provider:

OUR COMPANY shall not be held responsible for damage or harm of any nature that is due to:

1.- Decreased privacy and security in the use of and in the contents of the web page and services provided by outside third parties to said contents in accordance with the legal provisions in force.
2.- The presence of false elements in the services offered by third parties through the web page that may produce damage to the IT system, electronic documents, or files of the users.
3.- The lack of veracity, precision, or thoroughness or currentness of the contents offered by third party USERS.
4.- The lack of legality, reliability, or utility of the contents of the services offered by third parties through the latter.

For complaints or requests for information during your stay, you must call the owner/representative directly.
CityCosy is not party to your rental contract, all complaints must be sent directly to the owner/representative during your stay.
CityCosy offers an online reservation service using the owners’ accommodations. In this respect, CityCosy shall not be responsible for any delays, accidents, losses, changes in hours, or surcharges, damages (neither to persons or to objects) related to these service providers.

I-6.2 – Of the USER
The USER is uniquely and solely responsible for their login to the service and the use of the website and services; aware of this, the USER hereby voluntarily accepts this responsibility.

I-7- MODIFICATIONS OF THE TERMS.
The TERMS may be subject to changes which will be communicated to the USERS through a notice on the website.
The modification or cancellation of one or more provisions of the present contract shall not imply the cancellation or nullification of the other provisions nor the cancellation of the contractual relationship with the USERS.

I-8- DURATION AND FINALIZATION
The provision of the website service shall be for an indeterminate duration. Nevertheless, OUR COMPANY is authorized to terminate or suspend provision of the webpage service and/or any of the services at any time, without prejudice to what may have been exposed on this subject in the corresponding TERMS. When this is reasonably possible, OUR COMPANY shall give prior notice of the end or suspension of the provision of the service, on the website.

I-9- EARLY CANCELLATION
OUR COMPANY may cancel the contract early, without need for advance notice, by refusing or withdrawing access to the website, to services, or to contents, to USERS who do not fulfill the present TERMS.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

I-1- INTRODUCTION ET NORMES CONTRACTUELLES
I-2- PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
I-3- DONNEE PERSONELLES DE L’UTILISATEUR.
I-4- PRESTATION DU SERVICE ET FORME DE LA PRESTATION
I-5- OBJET
I-6- RESPONSABILITE
I-7- MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS
I-8- DUREE ET FINALISATION
I-9- RESOLUTION ANTICIPEE

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DU CONTRAT

I-1- INTRODUCTION ET NORMES CONTRACTUELLES

Le présent contrat est constitué en tant que Conditions Générales de Contrat des Services de vente en ligne fournis sur ce site Web par DFI Partners, SARL au capital de 1500€, sise au 7 rue Réaumur 75003 PARIS,  représentée par son gérant titulaire des cartes professionnelles de «  gestion immobilière  » G5527 et de «  transactions sur immeubles et fonds de commerce  » T12964 délivrées par la Préfecture de PARIS garantie par le QBE Insurance Limited Étoile Saint Honoré, 21 rue Balzac - 75406 Paris Cedex 08 (France) et immatriculé au RCS de PARIS sous le numéro B 501 727 994 (NOTRE ENTREPRISE) pour l’acheteur du service: L’UTILISATEUR. L’objet et les conditions du présent contrat sont exposés par la suite.L’UTILISATEUR, déclare que toutes et chacune des données et des informations fournies sont correctes, et qu’il a pris connaissance et accepte dans leurAncre intégralité les présentes CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES ET PARTICULIÈRES.retour  haut page

I-2- PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Les textes et éléments graphiques constitutifs et diffusés sur cette page web ainsi que sa présentation et son montage, appartiennent exclusivement à notre compagnie. En ce sens, ils constituent des œuvres protégées en tant que tel par l’ensemble de la législation française dans le cadre de la propriété intellectuelle, les traités internationaux souscrits dans ce champ résultant ainsi d’application.
NOTRE ENTREPRISE n’accorde aucune licence ou autorisation d’aucun usage sur ses droits de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle ou sur toute autre propriété ou droit en relation avec cette page web, sauf accord explicite avec des tiers.
Les UTILISATEURS pourront mener à bien la copie des contenus de la page web dans le seul but de procéder à son emmagasinage, à la réalisation de copies de sécurité ou à son impression sur papier.
En marge de ce qui a été explicité antérieurement, toute reproduction ou présentation du contenu de cette page web ou de l’un de ses éléments, à des fins commerciales ou pour une utilisation différente de celles mentionnées, sera toujours interdite, sans l’autorisation explicite et par écrit de NOTRE ENTREPRISE. AncreL’inaccomplissement de ce qui est exposé antérieurement habilitera NOTRE ENTREPRISE à entreprendre les actions légales pertinentes en défense de ses intérêts.

retour  haut page

I-3-DONNEES PERSONNELLES DE L’UTILISATEUR

Les données personnelles fournies par L’UTILISATEUR sont confidentielles et sont protégées conformément aux lois de Protection des Données à Caractère Personnel, aux mesures de sécurité concernant les fichiers automatisés contenant des données à caractère personnel, et des autres dispositions applicables en vigueur.
On informe les UTILISATEURS que tous les niveaux de sécurité de protection des données personnelles légalement requises, ont été adoptés, et qu’ont été installés tous les moyens et mesures techniques à leur portée pour éviter la perte, le mauvaise usage, l’altération, l’accès non autorisé, et le vol des données personnelles fournies. Néanmoins, L’UTILISATEUR doit être conscient que les moyens de sécurité sur Internet ne sont pas inexpugnables.
En aucun cas il ne sera fait usage des données personnelles des UTILISATEURS à d’autres fins que celles décrites dans les présentes CONDITIONS.
Les UTILISATEURS se voient reconnus, et pourront exercer les droits d’accès, d’annulation, de rectification et d’opposition au traitement, usage et cession de ses données au travers d’une communication adressée à notre compagnie à l’adresse de courrier électronique indiquée dans la section « Contact » de notre site Web en mentionnant nom, prénom, l’objet de la demande et une adresse de courrier électronique.Ancre
En aucun cas on ne transmettra les données à caractère personnel des UTILISATEURS recueillies sans le consentement explicite de L’UTILISATEUR.

retour  haut page

I-4- PRESTATION DU SERVICE ET FORME DE LA PRESTATION

Les services offerts par NOTRE ENTREPRISE accessibles par les UTILISATEURS dans la page web sont gratuits, sans que L’UTILISATEUR n’ait besoin de réaliser aucune contreprestation pour pouvoir en profiter. L’utilisation de chacun des services de la page web pourra se faire uniquement au travers de la simple souscription ou enregistrement de L’UTILISATEUR.
L’UTILISATEUR pourra contracter un ou plusieurs des services qui sont spécifiés dans la page web. Ledit engagement pourra être réalisé à tout moment durant la vigueur du présent contrat après acceptation par L’UTILISATEUR des conditions prévues de celui-ci.
La prestation de ces services sera régie selon les CONDITIONS établies dans le présent Contrat, et dans ce cas, dans les Conditions ParticulièresAncrecorrespondantes prévues par les services qui le spécifient ainsi. Ladite prestation se base sur la contraction, de la part de L’UTILISATEUR, de tous les services offerts par NOTRE ENTREPRISE dans sa page web.

retour  haut page

I-5- OBJET

Les présentes CONDITIONS GENERALES ont pour but de définir les conditions selon lesquelles NOTRE ENTREPRISE apportera le ou les Services que L’UTILISATEUR accepte sans réserves ni restrictions.
Les présentes CONDITIONS GENERALES peuvent, le cas échéant, être complétées par des Conditions Particulières. L’acceptation et/ou la validation, parAncreL’UTILISATEUR, d’un formulaire de Demande produit par NOTRE ENTREPRISE implique l’acceptation sans réserves des présentes CONDITIONS GENERALES.

retour  haut page

I-6- RESPONSABILITE

I-6.1- Du prestataire du Service :

NOTRE ENTREPRISE ne se rend pas responsable des dommages ou des intérêts de toutes natures qui seraient dus à :
1.- L’altération du respect de la vie privée et la sécurité dans l’utilisation et dans les contenus de la page web et des services apportés par des tiers étrangers à ces derniers en accord avec le régime légal en vigueur.
2.- La présence de faux éléments dans les services offerts par des tiers à travers la page web qui pourraient produire des altérations dans le système informatique, les documents électroniques ou les fichiers des utilisateurs.
3.- Le manque de véracité, d’exactitude d’exhaustivité et d’actualité des contenus offerts par de tiers UTILISATEURS.
4.- Le manque de légalité, de fiabilité et d’utilité des contenus des services offerts par des tiers au travers de ce dernier.

Pour les plaintes ou demandes de renseignements durant votre séjour, vous devez appeler le propriétaire / représentant directement.
CityCosy ne fait pas partie du contrat de location, toutes les plaintes doivent être adressées directement au propriétaire / représentant au cours de votre séjour.
CityCosy offre un service de réservation en ligne en utilisant les logements de propriétaires. À cet égard, CityCosy n'est pas responsable des éventuels retards, accidents, pertes, changement d'horaire ou de suppléments, des dommages-intérêts (ni pour les personnes ni pour les objets), liés à ses fournisseurs de services.

retour  haut page


I-6.2 - De L’UTILISATEUR
Ancre
L’UTILISATEUR est l’unique et le seul responsable de son identification d’accès au service et de l’usage qu’il fait de la page web et des services; conscient de cela, il accepte volontairement cette responsabilité.

retour  haut page


I-7- MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS.

Les CONDITIONS pourront subir de changements qui seront communiqués aux UTILISATEURS au travers d’une publication sur la page web.Ancre
La modification ou l’annulation de l’un ou de plusieurs pactes du présent contrat n’implique l’annulation ou la nullité des autres pactes ou l’annulation de la relation contractuelle avec les UTILISATEURS.

retour  haut page


I-8- DUREE ET FINALISATION

La prestation du service de la page web a une durée indéterminée. Néanmoins, NOTRE ENTREPRISE, est habilitée à terminer ou à suspendre la prestation du service de la page web et/ou de l’un des services à tout moment, sans préjudice de ce qui aurait été exposé à ce sujet dans les CONDITIONS correspondantes.AncreQuand cela sera raisonnablement possible, NOTRE ENTREPRISE avertira au préalable de la fin ou de la suspension de la prestation du service de la page web.

retour  haut page

 

I-9- RESOLUTION ANTICIPEE

NOTRE ENTREPRISE pourra résoudre le contrat de manière anticipée, et sans la nécessité de préavis, en refusant ou en retirant l’accès à la page web, aux services ou aux contenus, aux UTILISATEURS qui ne remplissent pas les présentes CONDITIONS.